WELCOME TO

Contact Us

General Enquiries

p: + 61 3 9416 3226
e: enquiries@tribalsportsgroup.com
w: www.tribalsportsgroup.com

Head Office, Australia

The Glassworks, Suite 35,  23-25 Gipps St
Collingwood VICTORIA 3066

Asia

Suit 2006, 18th Floor, Main Tower,

Guangdong International Building,

No 339 Huanshi Road East,

Guangzhou, P R China China

Europe

Walter Bugno
Chairman
e: walter.bugno@tribalsportsgroup.com

 

Asia

Benny Luo
General Manager – Asia
p: +86 138 232 67039
e: benny.luo@tribalsportsgroup.com

Australia

Lou Sticca
Managing Director
m: +61 412 336 016
e: lou.sticca@tribalsportsgroup.com

 

Jason Sticca
General Manager – Marketing & Media
e: jason.sticca@tribalsportsgroup.com

 

Suzi Culic
Group General Manager
e: suzi.culic@tribalsportsgroup.com

Luke Pace
General Manager – Events
e: luke.pace@tribalsportsgroup.com

 

Alex Li
Special Projects – Marketing & Media
e: alex.li@tribalsportsgroup.com

 

Matthew Sticca
Manager – Talent Recruitment
e: matthew.sticca@tribalsportsgroup.com